gulfstream-150

shema

  • big_GULFSTREAM 150_5
  • big_Gulfstream 150_4
  • big_Gulg 150-3

Having it in mind to create a plane for charter flights with a maximum range within one continent, project Gulfstream G150 was implemented, which exceeded expectations of aircraft engineers. Charter flights with the Gulfstream G150 business jet has become popular in the niche of medium- and long-haul flights because of the aircraft’s high reliability, having the highest speed flight in its class, as well as having a comfortable cabin and technologically advanced avionics, for a more complete and effective control over the flight.

The Gulfstream G150 jet conducts flights over distances not more than 5,500 kilometers at a speed of up to 870 kilometers per hour, which seems technically unrealistic for a middle class jet. Renting the Gulfstream G150 jet is more profitable and less expensive than renting a similar competing model.

The ICC JET Company offers Gulfstream G150 jets for rent because of their high reliability and amazingly comfortable lounge, which is designed considering all the wishes of the client. Designers managed to distribute maximum comfort around all useful areas of the interior to create a high level of comfort for each passenger. The deceptively modest size of the Gulfstream G150 private jet allows you to accommodate six to eight passengers, depending on the interior option chosen. The cabin ceiling allows passengers to stand in full height – the ceiling of the cabin in the aisle between the seats is 1.75 meters, with a width of 1.75 meters, and the length of 5.4 meters. The aisle between the seats is wide enough to not create the feeling of tightness and stiffness. The luggage compartment and bathroom are located opposite each other at the end of the cabin, and a galley is located in front part of the jet. The kitchen in the Gulfstream G150 has enough space to store food and beverages. In the rear of the jet, there is an additional luggage compartment.

The Gulfstream G150 is a private jet, provided for rent by the ICC JET Company; its reliability score is 99.8%. The Gulfstream G150 charter can take off and land even in small commercial airports and climb to an altitude of 12,500 meters. If required, it can ascend to 13,500 meters. This altitude exceeds the corridors of regular commercial flights and makes charter flights comfortable and safe. The rent of the Gulfstream G150 jet is a good deal not only because of the unique ratio between the range and speed of the flight, the cabin comfort and high reliability, but also due to the lowest cost of operation in the middle class.

The ICC JET Company will be happy to help you arrange a charter flight on the Gulfstream G150 jet: 

Cessna Citation Sovereign

Сharter

Type

Business jet/Midsize Jets

Manufacturer

Gulfstream Aerospace

Model

G150

Interior

Length(m):

5,38

Height (m):

1,75

Width (m):

1,75

Baggage Capacity (cu. m):

2,27

External parameters

Max Airplane Length (m):

17,30

Max Tail Height (m):

5,82

Wingspan ( m):

16,94

Max Takeoff Weight (kg):

11839

Maximum Cruise Speed (km/h):

870

Range: Full Fuel/Available Payload (km):

5467

Max Operating Altitude (m):

13716

Passenger capacity:

7

BOOK CHARTER FLIGHT

gulfstream-150

shema

  • big_GULFSTREAM 150_5
  • big_Gulfstream 150_4
  • big_Gulg 150-3
 

Планируя создать самолет для чартерных рейсов с максимальной дальностью полета в пределах одного континента, конструкторы воплотили в жизнь проект Gulfstream G150, который превзошел ожидания авиаинженеров. Чартер на бизнес джетах Gulfstream G150 стал популярным в нише средне- и дальнемагистральных перелетов из-за высокой надежности, самой высокой скорости перелетов в своем классе, комфортного обустройства салона и технологически усовершенствованной авиационной электронике для более полного и эффективного контроля и управления системами полета.

Представленный Gulfstream G150 – перелеты на расстояния не более 5 500 км со скоростью до 870 км/ч, что действительно кажется технически нереальным для среднего класса. Аренда самолета Gulfstream G150 оказывается выгоднее и дешевле, чем аналогичной модели конкурентного производителя.

Компания ICC JET предлагает аренду самолета Gulfstream G150 из-за его высокой надежности и потрясающе комфортного салона, который обустроен с учетом всех возможных пожеланий своего клиента. Проектировщикам удалось по максимуму распределить все удобства по полезной площади внутреннего пространства, чтобы создать высокий комфорт каждому пассажиру. Обманчиво скромные габариты частного самолета Gulfstream G150 позволяют разместить 6-8 пассажиров, в зависимости от выбранного варианта интерьера. Салон самолета позволяет стоять в полный рост – высота салона в проходе между креслами составляет 1,75 м, ширина – 1,75 м, а длина – 5,4 м. Проход между креслами широк настолько, чтобы не создавать ощущения тесноты и зажатости. Багажный отсек и туалетная комната располагаются напротив друг друга в конце салона, а бортовая кухня – в его передней части. В кухне Gulfstream G150 хватает места для размещения напитков и продуктов. В хвостовой части самолета есть дополнительный багажный отсек.

Gulfstream G150 – частный самолет, аренда которого обеспечивается компанией ICC JET, имеет показатель надежности 99,8%. Чартер Gulfstream G150 может совершать взлет и посадку даже в небольших коммерческих аэропортах, а также подняться на высоту в 12 500 м. При необходимости возможен набор высоты до 13 500 м. Эта отметка превышает коридоры коммерческих рейсов и делает чартерные рейсы удобными и безопасными. Аренда самолета Gulfstream G150 выгодна не только ввиду уникального соотношения дальности и скорости полета, комфортного салона и высокой надежности, но и наименьшими затратами на эксплуатацию в среднем классе.

 

Компания ICC JET поможет организовать чартерный рейс на самолете Gulfstream G150:

Gulfstream G150

Чартер, фрахт

Тип

Бизнес-джет/Mid size Jet

Производитель

Gulfstream Aerospace

Модель

G150

Параметры салона

Длина (м):

5,38

Высота (м):

1,75

Ширина (м):

1,75

Объем багажного отсека (м3):

2,27

Внешние параметры

Длина (м):

17,30

Высота (м):

5,82

Размах крыла (м):

16,94

Максимальный взлетный вес (кг):

11839

Максимальная крейсерская скорость (км/ч):

870

Максимальная дальность полета (км):

5467

Максимальная высота полета (м):

13716

Количество пассажирских кресел:

7

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЧАРТЕРНЫЙ РЕЙС